Home » Government » City Council » Other Officials

Other Officials

Positions Required by Charter

City Manager
Daniel Estes

City Judge
The Honorable Jason Holly
Court Clerk - Cherie Geagley

City Attorney
Roger G. Day
Assistant City Attorney - Charlton R. Devault

City Clerk
Preston T. Cobb
Deputy City Clerk - Jennifer Arnold

Department Heads and Other Officials

Water Resources Director
Johann Coetzee
  Electric Department Director
Rob Toney
Finance Director
Preston T. Cobb
  Police Chief
Jason Shaw
Fire Chief
Barry Carrier
  Street & Sanitation Director
Danny Hilbert
Parks & Recreation Director
Mike Mains
  Public Library Director
Bernadette Weese
Purchasing Director
Greg Workman
  Planning & Development Director
Logan Engle
Personnel Director
Angela Lyons