Finance & City Clerk

Home » Departments » Administration » Finance & City Clerk » Staff Directory

Staff

Finance Director/ City Clerk
Preston Cobb, CPA
Email: pcobb@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1507

 Preston Cobb
Assistant Finance Director
Nikki Nidiffer, CUA, CMFO
Email: nnidiffer@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6231

 nidiffer  nikki
Senior Accountant
Norah Culbreth, CUA
Email: nculbreth@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8607

 culbreth norah
Accountant
Travis Hill, CMFO
Email: thill@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8608

 hill travis
Accounting Technician
Gabby Townsend
Email: gwoody@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1517

Gabby Woody
Office Manager
Jennifer Murphy
Email: jmurphy@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1518

 Murphy Jennifer
Executive Assistant/ Deputy City Clerk
Jennifer Arnold
Email: jarnold@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1507

 arnold jennifer
   
Property Tax Clerk
Brianna Pierson
Email: bpierson@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6205 

 pierson brianna
Finance Clerk / Customer Service

Email: 
Phone: 423-547-6210

 
Finance Clerk

Email: 
Phone: 
 
Finance Clerk / Customer Service

Email: 
Phone: 423-547-6216

 
Finance Clerk

Email: 
Phone: 423-547-6203

 
Finance Tech / Customer Service - Electric
Dena Large
Email: dlarge@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8615
 Dena Large
Finance Tech / Customer Service - Electric
Marie Blevins
Email: mblevins@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8647
 Marie Blevins
Finance Tech / Customer Service - Electric
Kim Shore
Email: kshore@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8614 
 shore  kim
Billing Clerk
Sharon Hardin
Email: shardin@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8609 
 hardin sharon
Finance Tech - Water Billing
Deanna Clawson
Email: dclawson@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6214
 clawson deanna
Utility Billing Clerk - Electric
Robin Mathes
Email: rmathes@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8610
 Robin Mathes
Finance Tech

Email:             @cityofelizabethton.org
Phone:
 
Finance Tech
Betty Roberts
Email: broberts@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone:
 roberts betty
Finance Tech

Email: 
Phone: