Finance & City Clerk

Home » Departments » Administration » Finance & City Clerk » Staff Directory

Staff

Finance Director/ City Clerk
Deborah B. Kessler
Email: dkessler@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1504

 kessler deborah
Assistant Finance Director
Nikki Nidiffer
Email: nnidiffer@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6231

 nidiffer  nikki
Senior Accountant
Norah Culbreth
Email: nculbreth@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8607

 culbreth norah
Accountant
Travis Hill
Email: thill@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8608

 hill travis
Accountant
Rhonda Clay
Email: rclay@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1517

 photo coming soon
Office Manager
Jennifer Murphy
Email: jmurphy@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1518

 Murphy Jennifer
Executive Assistant/ Deputy City Clerk
Jennifer Arnold
Email: jarnold@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-542-1507

 arnold jennifer
   
Property Taxes
Debbie Williams
Email: dwilliams@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6205 

 williams debbie
Finance Clerk/Customer Service
Jessica York
Email: jyork@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6210

 york jessica
Finance Clerk
Jeanette McCormick
Email: JMcCormick@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 
 mccormick jeanette
Finance Clerk/Customer Service
Brenda Hill
Email: bhill@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6216

 gilbert brenda
Finance Clerk
Theresa Woods
Email: twoods@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6203

 woods teresa
Finance Clerk
Jeanette McCormick
Email: jmccormick@cityofelizabethon.org
 mccormick jeanette
Finance Tech/ Customer Service-Electric
Loretta Hendley
Email: lhendley@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8615
 hendley loretta
Finance Tech/ Customer Service-Electric
Lois Shoun
Email: lshoun@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8647
 shoun lois
Finance Tech/ Customer Service- Electric
Kim Shore
Email: kshore@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8614 
 shore  kim
Billing Clerk
Sharon Hardin
Email: shardin@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8609 
 hardin sharon
Finance Tech- Water Billing
Deanna Clawson
Email: dclawson@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6214
 clawson deanna
Utility Billing Clerk - Electric
Derrick Vines
Email: dvines@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-8610
 vines derrick
Finance Tech
Summer Hughes
Email: shughes@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone:
 hughes summer
Finance Tech
Betty Roberts
Email: broberts@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone:
 roberts betty
Finance Tech
Kela Cox
Email: kcox@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone:

 cox kela