Utilities

Home » Departments » Utilities » Water Resources » Staff Directory

Water Resources Staff Directory

For after hours emergencies, nights, weekends, & holidays please call: (423) 547-6300

Contact information for operational and technical staff is listed on this page.

If you have a billing question or concern, please use the following link


Water Resources General Manager:
Johann Coetzee

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00
Email: jcoetzee@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-297-9128


WPC Headshot17JC 
Water Resources Interim Construction Manager: 
Jonathan Pleasant
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: jpleasant@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-297-4736

 JonathanPleasant
Water Resources Facilities Manager:
Ed Mullins
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: emullins@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6347
 Water Resources Facilities Manager: Ed Mullins
Water Resources Construction Supervisor:
David Tolley
Office Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: dtolley@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6318
 David Tolley 2018
Meter Services Supervisor:
Joey Hilbert
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00
Email: jhilbert@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6218
 Meter Services Supervisor: Joey Hilbert
Water Treatment Plants Manager:
Doug Cornett
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: dcornett@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6450
 Water Treatment Plants Manager: Doug Cornett
Water Resources Compliance Coordinator:
Lauren Maes
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: lmaes@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-895-0810
 Lauren Maes
Water Resources Administrative Assistant: 
Teresa Woods
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00
Email: twoods@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6233
[Please note that these offices do not handle issues of 
billing or finance. For these types of questions or concerns 
please see the following link]
Teresa Woods
Water Resources Administrative Assistant:
Sharon Banner-Droke
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: sbanner@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6300
[Please note that these offices do not handle issues of
billing or finance. For these types of questions or concerns
please see the following link]
 Water Resources Administrative Assistant: Sharon Banner-Droke
Water Resources Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Largent
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: llargent@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6353
[Please note that these offices do not handle issues of 
billing or finance. For these types of questions
or concerns please see the following link]

 Water Resources Administrative Assistant: Lisa Largent

Water Quality Technician:
Jed Ward
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: jward@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6300
WARD
Water Quality Technician:
Terry Chambers
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: tchambers@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6300
 Leak Detection Coordinator: Terry Chambers
Water Quality Technician:
Cody Eggers
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: ceggers@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6300
Cody Eggers
Water Maintenance Supervisor: 
George Harrison
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: gharrison@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6316
 Water Maintenance Supervisor: George Harrison
Waste Water Treatment Plant Maintenance Supervisor:
Sam Maney
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00-4:00
Email: smaney@cityofelizabethton.org
Phone: 423-547-6343
 Waste Water Treatment Plant Maintenance Supervisor